Latest Products http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 17:52:58 +0530 en-us http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in Ferro Manganese http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the rapidly emerging Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ferro Manganese in Nagpur. The wide range of the Ferro Manganese, offered by the company, is inclusive of Ferro Manganese Lumps and Ferro Manganese Slag. Ferro Manganese Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese-lumps.htm Ferro Manganese Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-established Manufacturer and Supplier of Ferro Manganese Lumps in Nagpur. The Ferro Manganese Lumps are available in numerous varieties like medium carbon, low carbon and extra low carbon Ferro Manganese Lumps. Ferro Manganese Slag http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese-slag.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/ferro-manganese-slag.htm Ferro Manganese Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 he company is one of the highly acclaimed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ferro Manganese Slag in Nagpur. The Ferro Manganese Slag, offered by the company, is available in different grades that are ranging from 18% to 34% of manganese oxide (MnO). Minerals http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/minerals.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/minerals.htm Thu, 13 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide variety of high quality Minerals. Our range is inclusive of Bauxite Lumps, Iron Ore Lumps, Manganese Dioxide Powder, Manganese Ore Lumps, Manganese Oxide Powder, Charcoal Powder etc Bauxite Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/bauxite-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/bauxite-lumps.htm Minerals Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 he company has acquired an enviable position as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Bauxite Lumps in Nagpur. The Bauxite Lumps, offered by the company, are available in a wide range of grades raging from 29% to 51% of aluminium oxide (Al2O3) content. Iron Ore Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/iron-ore-lumps.htm Minerals Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a highly reliable and distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Iron Ore Lumps in Nagpur. The Iron Ore Lumps are available in different grades which range from 45% to 65% of iron (Fe) content. Manganese Dioxide Powder http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-dioxide-powder.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-dioxide-powder.htm Minerals Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Manganese Dioxide Powder in Nagpur. The Manganese Dioxide Powder is available in different grades of MnO2, with the grades having 60% to 95% Mno2. Manganese Ore Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-ore-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-ore-lumps.htm Minerals Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Manganese Ore Lumps in Nagpur. The Manganese Ore Lumps can be availed in different grades of 18% to 52% manganese (Mn) content and are mainly used for the manufacturing of silico manganese, steel, M.S. Manganese Oxide Powder http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-oxide-powder.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/manganese-oxide-powder.htm Minerals Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Manganese Oxide Powder in Nagpur. The Manganese Oxide Powder can be availed in different grades of 42% to 62% manganese oxide (MnO) content. Pearl Coke http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/pearl-coke.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/pearl-coke.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved vast expertise as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Pearl Coke in Nagpur. The Pearl Coke, offered by us, can be availed in various grades of 45% to 75% of F.C. content. Wooden Charcoal http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/wooden-charcoal.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/wooden-charcoal.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of Wooden Charcoal in Nagpur. The Wooden Charcoal is available in different grades of 60% to 80% F.C. content and is one of the standards requirements of the industrial sector. Steam Coal http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/steam-coal.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/steam-coal.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well established Manufacturer & Supplier of Steam Coal. The Steam Coal that we offer is high in quality and widely used for multiple applications in varied industrial sectors. Our Steam Coal is the cheapest & reliable media for various energy requirements. Charcoal Powder http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/charcoal-powder.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/charcoal-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are named amongst the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of high quality Charcoal Powder. We offer it in different grades of 60% to 85% F.C. content and it is considered as one of the standard requirements of the industrial sector. Dolomite Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality and pure Dolomite Lumps. These lumps contain 21.7 MgO and 30.4 % CaCO3 along with CO2. We offer all varieties of Dolomite Lumps, which are more than twenty. Hematite Powder http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/hematite-powder.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/hematite-powder.htm Mon, 10 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Powder that we offer is also known as a natural ore powder. Our pure and accurately composed Hematite Powder that we offer contains 63.5% of iron. It can be directly fed to iron making blast furnaces. Magnetite Powder http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/magnetite-powder.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/magnetite-powder.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetite Powder that we manufacture and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. It is processed in our processing unit using advanced machines under the supervision of industry experts. Anthracite Coal http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/anthracite-coal.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/anthracite-coal.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our strong foothold in the domestic market, we have been recognized as the trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality and pure Anthracite Coal. Hard and tough, our Anthracite Coal has bright luster and highest carbon content. Coconut Shell Charcoal http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the renowned name involved in the manufacturing and supplying of high quality Coconut Shell Charcoal. As a reliable name, we produce premium Coconut Shell Charcoal in and across India. Hard Coke Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/hard-coke-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/hard-coke-lumps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Coke Lumps that we manufacture and supply are widely used in different types of industries like steel, cement, carbon, carbon plastic plant, aluminum, ferro, graphite, chemical, carbon block and carbon bricks. Imported Coal http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/imported-coal.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/imported-coal.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by immense industry experience, we bring forth a wide range of Imported Coal. Owing to their high calorific value and less fume property, our Imported Coal is extensively in demand. We ensure less wastage through these coals as well as high efficiency. Met Coke Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/met-coke-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/met-coke-lumps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly involved in offering pure Met Coke Lumps, which are extensively used in ferrous alloys, glass units, thermal power plants and other applications. Nut Coke Lumps http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/nut-coke-lumps.htm http://www.shreepawanmetal.co.in/nut-coke-lumps.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nut Coke Lumps that we manufacture and supply are widely acknowledged for their purity and quality. Our Nut Coke Lumps can be obtained from graphite and petroleum using the process of destructive distillation.